Home
Pray For Others
Make a Prayer Request
Bulletin
Groups
Join
Music while you Pray
Login


Make this my homepage

PLEASE...
Add to My Prayer List Add to my Prayer List
Share Share
Category: Spiritual (Salvation) Printable Page
10799
Prayers
I Prayed
thumbnail image
Please Pray For
Pray to Begin Your Relationship with God
by Millennial Solutions at 6:12 AM on Tue, Nov 9, 2010

God, I know that I have done things that are wrong which separate me from you, and I need your forgiveness.  Thank you for sending your Son, Jesus, to die on the cross for me so that the penalty for my sins can be paid and I can be forgiven.  Jesus, please come into my heart and my life so that I can trust and serve you as Lord and Savior and spend eternity with you.  

 

1.  We all have said, done, or thought things that are wrong, which is what sin is.  Our sins separate us from God.

Romans 3:23

Romans 6:23

 

2.  God loves you!  He sent His only Son, Jesus, to die on the cross to pay the penalty for your sins.

John 3:16

1 John 4:9

John 14:6

Acts 4:12

Romans 5:8

 

3. You can be forgiven of your sins and have a loving relationship with God by accepting what Jesus has done for you as your Savior, turning away from your sins, and following Him.  Pray and begin a new life with God today!

Romans 10:13

Romans 10:9

1 John 1:9

Ephesians 2:8

Psalm 32:1

Romans 8:1

2 Corinthians 5:17

1 John 5:11 

 

 

 

 

Updates
Thank You
Post:
Update
Encouragement
Thank Everyone

Prayer Registry

Tue, Sep 18, 2018
4:19 PM
7:20 AM
6:13 AM

Mon, Sep 17, 2018
4:53 PM
4:52 PM
11:42 AM
9:39 AM
4:33 AM

Sun, Sep 16, 2018
11:43 PM
11:18 PM
11:17 PM
11:17 PM
11:16 PM
11:15 PM
11:13 PM
5:15 PM
8:09 AM
5:17 AM

Sat, Sep 15, 2018
6:26 PM
6:29 AM
4:23 AM

Fri, Sep 14, 2018
6:30 PM
6:05 PM
6:03 PM
6:01 PM
4:22 PM
7:25 AM
5:33 AM

Thu, Sep 13, 2018
3:06 PM
3:06 PM
3:06 PM
3:05 PM
3:04 PM
2:53 PM
2:45 PM
2:44 PM
2:44 PM
2:43 PM
2:42 PM
2:42 PM
2:41 PM
2:41 PM
2:32 PM
2:32 PM
8:37 AM
5:49 AM
5:03 AM

Wed, Sep 12, 2018
10:22 PM
10:22 PM
10:21 PM
10:20 PM
10:20 PM
10:19 PM
10:18 PM
8:58 PM
4:26 PM
6:36 AM
5:58 AM

Tue, Sep 11, 2018
8:50 PM
6:36 PM
6:35 PM
6:35 PM
6:34 PM
6:34 PM
6:33 PM
6:33 PM
6:32 PM
4:44 PM
8:35 AM
5:20 AM

Mon, Sep 10, 2018
9:58 PM
9:32 PM
9:18 PM
9:17 PM
9:17 PM
9:16 PM
9:16 PM
9:15 PM
9:15 PM
6:25 PM
9:14 AM
5:10 AM

Sun, Sep 9, 2018
9:24 PM
9:05 PM
9:05 PM
9:04 PM
9:04 PM
9:04 PM
9:03 PM
9:03 PM
5:57 PM
11:43 AM
10:17 AM
7:31 AM

Sat, Sep 8, 2018
9:16 PM
8:35 PM
5:42 PM
9:32 AM
4:40 AM

Fri, Sep 7, 2018
9:18 PM
8:54 PM
8:53 PM
8:53 PM
8:52 PM
8:52 PM
8:51 PM
8:51 PM
8:50 PM
8:49 PM
4:33 PM
7:36 AM
4:47 AM

Thu, Sep 6, 2018
5:36 PM
5:02 PM
4:42 PM
4:41 PM
4:41 PM
4:41 PM
4:40 PM
4:40 PM
4:38 PM
7:22 AM
5:44 AM
5:42 AM
4:40 AM

Wed, Sep 5, 2018
4:46 PM
7:55 AM
7:17 AM
5:01 AM
4:53 AM

Tue, Sep 4, 2018
6:53 PM
6:32 PM
6:32 PM
6:32 PM
6:31 PM
6:31 PM
6:30 PM
6:29 PM
5:19 PM
8:06 AM
5:00 AM

Mon, Sep 3, 2018
9:33 AM
7:40 AM

Sun, Sep 2, 2018
4:45 PM
8:30 AM
8:09 AM
4:03 AM

Sat, Sep 1, 2018
1:35 PM
12:15 PM
5:24 AM
4:10 AM

Fri, Aug 31, 2018
10:04 PM
10:04 PM
9:50 PM
9:49 PM
9:49 PM
9:48 PM
9:48 PM
9:47 PM
9:47 PM
6:00 AM
5:00 AM

Thu, Aug 30, 2018
10:49 PM
10:19 PM
8:01 AM
7:11 AM
3:58 AM

Wed, Aug 29, 2018
7:55 PM
7:55 PM
7:54 PM
7:54 PM
7:53 PM
7:53 PM
7:52 PM
5:04 PM
6:11 AM
4:36 AM

Tue, Aug 28, 2018
8:49 PM
8:48 PM
8:48 PM
8:47 PM
8:47 PM
8:46 PM
8:46 PM
8:45 PM
5:06 PM
5:59 AM
4:32 AM

Mon, Aug 27, 2018
5:40 PM
10:11 AM
4:45 AM

Sun, Aug 26, 2018
3:02 PM
3:02 PM
3:01 PM
3:01 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
2:42 PM
11:24 AM
7:42 AM
5:24 AM
3:35 AM

Sat, Aug 25, 2018
2:45 PM
2:12 PM
2:11 PM
2:10 PM
2:10 PM
2:09 PM
2:09 PM
2:08 PM
6:09 AM
4:50 AM

Fri, Aug 24, 2018
10:00 PM
9:56 PM
9:46 PM
9:44 PM
9:31 PM
9:22 PM
9:04 PM
12:08 PM
4:28 AM
4:27 AM

Thu, Aug 23, 2018
9:37 PM
9:07 PM
9:03 PM
9:01 PM
8:41 PM
4:51 PM
6:44 AM
4:44 AM

Wed, Aug 22, 2018
10:27 PM
10:26 PM
10:18 PM
10:12 PM
9:59 PM
9:48 PM
9:31 PM
9:29 PM
8:24 PM
4:24 PM
5:56 AM

Tue, Aug 21, 2018
10:22 PM
4:45 PM
2:46 PM
11:31 AM
11:30 AM
11:30 AM
11:30 AM
11:29 AM
11:29 AM
11:28 AM
6:57 AM
4:33 AM

Mon, Aug 20, 2018
8:47 PM
8:47 PM
8:46 PM
8:46 PM
8:45 PM
8:45 PM
8:42 PM
9:56 AM
4:49 AM

Sun, Aug 19, 2018
4:40 PM
8:58 AM
8:56 AM
6:17 AM

Sat, Aug 18, 2018
5:35 PM
4:25 AM
4:20 AM

Fri, Aug 17, 2018
3:40 PM
6:12 AM
6:06 AM
4:41 AM

Thu, Aug 16, 2018
4:26 PM
3:35 PM
1:13 PM
6:33 AM
5:16 AM

Wed, Aug 15, 2018
11:41 PM
4:30 PM
11:22 AM
11:17 AM
6:47 AM
6:09 AM
6:06 AM
4:57 AM

Tue, Aug 14, 2018
4:46 PM
4:57 AM
3:20 AM

Mon, Aug 13, 2018
7:56 PM
7:56 PM
7:55 PM
7:54 PM
7:53 PM
7:53 PM
7:51 PM
4:18 PM
9:20 AM
4:47 AM

Sun, Aug 12, 2018
5:04 PM
4:43 AM
4:20 AM

Sat, Aug 11, 2018
8:32 AM
3:52 AM

Fri, Aug 10, 2018
9:34 PM
9:33 PM
9:32 PM
9:31 PM
9:31 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
5:56 PM
6:05 AM
5:11 AM
12:19 AM
12:19 AM
12:18 AM
12:18 AM
12:17 AM
12:17 AM
12:15 AM

Thu, Aug 9, 2018
3:55 PM
3:22 PM
7:00 AM
6:28 AM
4:54 AM

Wed, Aug 8, 2018
6:47 PM
4:40 AM
4:08 AM

Tue, Aug 7, 2018
9:38 PM
9:38 PM
9:37 PM
9:37 PM
9:36 PM
9:36 PM
9:35 PM
7:06 AM
6:46 AM
3:09 AM

Mon, Aug 6, 2018
4:50 PM
4:49 PM
4:49 PM
4:48 PM
4:48 PM
4:47 PM
4:47 PM
4:34 PM
9:32 AM
4:34 AM

Sun, Aug 5, 2018
7:40 PM
7:20 AM
6:53 AM

Sat, Aug 4, 2018
9:07 AM
9:06 AM
9:06 AM
9:05 AM
9:04 AM
9:01 AM
8:58 AM
8:09 AM
4:28 AM

Fri, Aug 3, 2018
10:35 PM
10:35 PM
10:34 PM
10:34 PM
10:33 PM
10:33 PM
7:19 AM
4:53 AM

Thu, Aug 2, 2018
5:06 PM
5:06 PM
5:05 PM
5:04 PM
5:04 PM
5:03 PM
5:00 PM
7:18 AM
6:30 AM
6:24 AM

Wed, Aug 1, 2018
2:08 PM
2:08 PM
2:07 PM
2:07 PM
2:06 PM
2:06 PM
2:05 PM
4:24 AM
3:36 AM

Tue, Jul 31, 2018
2:00 PM
1:59 PM
1:59 PM
1:58 PM
1:58 PM
1:58 PM
1:57 PM
1:57 PM
1:56 PM
7:08 AM
6:56 AM
4:30 AM

Mon, Jul 30, 2018
10:24 PM
8:33 PM
8:33 PM
8:32 PM
8:02 PM
1:54 PM
7:16 AM
4:51 AM
3:52 AM

Sun, Jul 29, 2018
8:43 PM
8:42 PM
8:42 PM
8:42 PM
8:41 PM
8:41 PM
8:40 PM
8:39 PM
8:37 AM
4:22 AM
3:49 AM
12:29 AM

Sat, Jul 28, 2018
11:31 PM
11:31 PM
11:30 PM
11:29 PM
11:29 PM
11:26 PM
11:25 PM
11:24 PM
9:51 PM
9:51 PM
9:50 PM
9:50 PM
9:50 PM
9:49 PM
9:49 PM
9:48 PM
4:02 AM
3:35 AM

Fri, Jul 27, 2018
11:18 PM
11:16 PM
11:16 PM
11:14 PM
10:16 PM
10:16 PM
10:15 PM
10:15 PM
10:14 PM
10:14 PM
10:13 PM
10:08 PM
6:05 AM
4:57 AM
4:56 AM

Thu, Jul 26, 2018
6:50 PM
6:50 PM
6:50 PM
6:49 PM
6:49 PM
6:49 PM
6:48 PM
6:21 PM
4:34 PM
4:33 PM
4:33 PM
4:32 PM
4:32 PM
4:32 PM
4:31 PM
3:29 PM
6:59 AM
5:08 AM

Wed, Jul 25, 2018
9:37 PM
9:37 PM
9:36 PM
9:36 PM
9:36 PM
9:35 PM
9:34 PM
7:22 AM
5:26 AM

Tue, Jul 24, 2018
9:52 PM
9:51 PM
9:51 PM
9:50 PM
9:50 PM
9:49 PM
9:47 PM
9:44 PM
9:43 PM
9:43 PM
9:42 PM
7:25 PM
7:25 PM
7:24 PM
7:24 PM
7:23 PM
7:23 PM
7:21 PM
7:17 PM
7:10 PM
7:22 AM
5:10 AM

Mon, Jul 23, 2018
10:36 PM
10:33 PM
10:33 PM
10:32 PM
10:32 PM
10:32 PM
10:31 PM
10:15 AM
4:53 AM

Sun, Jul 22, 2018
11:52 PM
11:51 PM
11:51 PM
11:51 PM
11:42 PM
11:41 PM
11:41 PM
10:59 PM
10:58 PM
10:58 PM
10:57 PM
10:56 PM
10:56 PM
10:50 PM
5:04 AM
3:44 AM
1:42 AM
12:33 AM

Sat, Jul 21, 2018
6:58 PM
6:57 PM
6:57 PM
6:39 PM
8:36 AM
4:05 AM

Fri, Jul 20, 2018
6:52 PM
6:52 PM
6:46 PM
6:23 PM
6:23 PM
6:22 PM
6:22 PM
6:19 PM
6:12 PM
6:12 PM
6:11 PM
6:44 AM
5:22 AM

Thu, Jul 19, 2018
7:24 PM
7:24 PM
7:24 PM
7:21 PM
7:21 PM
6:48 PM
5:11 PM
5:10 PM
5:10 PM
5:10 PM
5:09 PM
5:09 PM
5:08 PM
5:08 PM
7:06 AM
4:55 AM

Wed, Jul 18, 2018
5:25 PM
5:25 PM
5:24 PM
5:24 PM
5:24 PM
5:23 PM
4:56 PM
12:55 PM
7:06 AM
4:58 AM

Tue, Jul 17, 2018
8:45 PM
8:43 PM
8:42 PM
8:30 PM
8:44 AM
4:55 AM

Mon, Jul 16, 2018
3:16 PM
3:16 PM
3:15 PM
3:15 PM
3:14 PM
3:14 PM
3:13 PM
3:13 PM
3:13 PM
3:12 PM
3:12 PM
3:12 PM
3:11 PM
3:11 PM
3:10 PM
3:09 PM
7:16 AM
4:59 AM

Sun, Jul 15, 2018
9:38 PM
9:38 PM
9:37 PM
9:37 PM
9:36 PM
9:32 PM
5:02 AM
4:05 AM

Sat, Jul 14, 2018
10:05 PM
10:04 PM
10:04 PM
10:03 PM
10:03 PM
10:01 PM
10:00 PM
9:59 PM
9:58 PM
9:54 PM
9:53 PM
9:53 PM
9:52 PM
9:46 PM
9:45 PM
9:44 PM
9:25 PM
9:22 PM
9:19 PM
9:18 PM
9:12 PM
9:06 PM
9:01 PM
8:56 PM
6:49 PM
6:49 PM
6:49 PM
6:48 PM
6:48 PM
6:46 PM
6:46 PM
11:38 AM
7:06 AM
3:38 AM

Fri, Jul 13, 2018
11:43 PM
11:43 PM
11:42 PM
11:42 PM
11:42 PM
11:41 PM
11:41 PM
11:24 PM
11:24 PM
11:23 PM
11:03 PM
6:05 AM
5:04 AM

Thu, Jul 12, 2018
7:43 AM
4:49 AM

Wed, Jul 11, 2018
10:43 AM
10:43 AM
10:42 AM
10:42 AM
10:42 AM
10:41 AM
9:22 AM
9:15 AM
9:14 AM
8:42 AM
8:42 AM
8:41 AM
8:41 AM
8:40 AM
8:40 AM
8:39 AM
8:39 AM
8:39 AM
8:38 AM
8:38 AM
8:38 AM
8:37 AM
8:24 AM
7:42 AM
7:26 AM
7:14 AM

Tue, Jul 10, 2018
11:12 PM
11:10 PM
11:09 PM
11:08 PM
10:08 PM
10:07 PM
10:07 PM
10:06 PM
10:06 PM
10:06 PM
5:48 AM
5:25 AM
2:49 AM
2:49 AM
2:49 AM
2:49 AM

Mon, Jul 9, 2018
10:41 PM
10:40 PM
10:40 PM
10:39 PM
10:38 PM
10:38 PM
10:36 PM
10:33 PM
5:56 AM
5:48 AM

Sun, Jul 8, 2018
4:50 PM
4:47 PM
4:46 PM
4:44 PM