Home
Pray For Others
Make a Prayer Request
Bulletin
Groups
Join
Music while you Pray
Login


Make this my homepage

PLEASE...
Add to My Prayer List Add to my Prayer List
Share Share
Category: Spiritual (Salvation) Printable Page
6280
Prayers
I Prayed
thumbnail image
Please Pray For
Pray to Begin Your Relationship with God
by Millennial Solutions at 6:12 AM on Tue, Nov 9, 2010

God, I know that I have done things that are wrong which separate me from you, and I need your forgiveness.  Thank you for sending your Son, Jesus, to die on the cross for me so that the penalty for my sins can be paid and I can be forgiven.  Jesus, please come into my heart and my life so that I can trust and serve you as Lord and Savior and spend eternity with you.  

 

1.  We all have said, done, or thought things that are wrong, which is what sin is.  Our sins separate us from God.

Romans 3:23

Romans 6:23

 

2.  God loves you!  He sent His only Son, Jesus, to die on the cross to pay the penalty for your sins.

John 3:16

1 John 4:9

John 14:6

Acts 4:12

Romans 5:8

 

3. You can be forgiven of your sins and have a loving relationship with God by accepting what Jesus has done for you as your Savior, turning away from your sins, and following Him.  Pray and begin a new life with God today!

Romans 10:13

Romans 10:9

1 John 1:9

Ephesians 2:8

Psalm 32:1

Romans 8:1

2 Corinthians 5:17

1 John 5:11 

 

 

 

 

Updates
Thank You
Post:
Update
Encouragement
Thank Everyone

Prayer Registry

Sat, Apr 29, 2017
5:30 PM
9:55 AM
9:55 AM
9:54 AM
9:54 AM
9:54 AM
9:53 AM
9:53 AM
9:50 AM
6:14 AM

Fri, Apr 28, 2017
6:13 PM
4:18 AM
4:18 AM
4:18 AM
4:17 AM
4:15 AM
4:15 AM
4:14 AM
4:10 AM
3:56 AM
3:55 AM
3:55 AM
3:55 AM
3:54 AM
3:54 AM
3:54 AM
3:53 AM
3:49 AM

Thu, Apr 27, 2017
5:24 PM
12:53 PM
8:18 AM
7:15 AM
5:20 AM
5:12 AM
5:11 AM
4:44 AM
4:44 AM
4:39 AM
4:39 AM
4:38 AM
4:38 AM
4:37 AM
4:37 AM
4:37 AM
4:36 AM
4:36 AM
4:35 AM
4:35 AM
4:35 AM
4:33 AM
4:29 AM

Wed, Apr 26, 2017
4:31 PM
5:01 AM

Tue, Apr 25, 2017
4:41 PM
7:40 AM
5:12 AM

Mon, Apr 24, 2017
11:18 PM
11:16 PM
11:13 PM
11:05 PM
11:00 PM
10:59 PM
10:57 PM
10:56 PM
10:55 PM
10:51 PM
10:45 PM
10:39 PM
10:38 PM
10:38 PM
10:37 PM
3:20 PM
12:29 AM

Sun, Apr 23, 2017
7:02 PM
8:35 AM

Sat, Apr 22, 2017
6:03 PM
10:37 AM
4:21 AM

Fri, Apr 21, 2017
8:11 PM
8:11 PM
8:11 PM
8:10 PM
8:10 PM
8:10 PM
8:09 PM
7:59 PM
7:58 PM
7:58 PM
7:57 PM
7:57 PM
7:56 PM
7:54 PM
7:54 PM
7:34 PM
7:31 PM
4:53 PM
4:55 AM
3:30 AM
3:30 AM
3:29 AM
3:28 AM
3:27 AM
3:26 AM
3:23 AM
3:22 AM
3:22 AM
3:07 AM
3:05 AM
3:03 AM
3:02 AM
3:00 AM
2:53 AM

Thu, Apr 20, 2017
5:24 PM
10:51 AM
10:35 AM
9:47 AM
7:40 AM
7:36 AM

Wed, Apr 19, 2017
11:40 PM
11:40 PM
11:40 PM
11:40 PM
8:08 PM
7:53 PM
4:55 PM
8:17 AM

Tue, Apr 18, 2017
6:54 PM
9:53 AM
3:41 AM
3:37 AM
3:36 AM
3:36 AM
3:36 AM
3:35 AM
3:35 AM
3:33 AM

Mon, Apr 17, 2017
5:23 PM
9:59 AM

Sun, Apr 16, 2017
12:47 PM
8:06 AM

Sat, Apr 15, 2017
5:47 PM
5:47 PM
5:47 PM
5:47 PM
5:47 PM
5:47 PM
3:06 PM
10:20 AM
5:51 AM

Fri, Apr 14, 2017
7:25 PM
7:25 PM
7:24 PM
7:24 PM
7:23 PM
7:23 PM
7:23 PM
7:05 PM
5:59 AM

Thu, Apr 13, 2017
5:32 PM
6:52 AM

Wed, Apr 12, 2017
11:59 PM
11:54 PM
11:53 PM
11:53 PM
11:53 PM
11:52 PM
11:52 PM
11:52 PM
11:50 PM
11:23 AM
9:38 AM
4:56 AM

Tue, Apr 11, 2017
9:52 PM
9:47 PM
9:47 PM
9:46 PM
9:46 PM
9:45 PM
9:45 PM
9:42 PM
10:16 AM
10:15 AM
10:15 AM
5:00 AM

Mon, Apr 10, 2017
10:40 PM
10:39 PM
10:38 PM
10:38 PM
10:37 PM
10:37 PM
10:34 PM
10:21 PM
5:24 PM
7:14 AM
4:53 AM

Sun, Apr 9, 2017
6:48 PM
3:36 PM
7:14 AM
6:59 AM

Sat, Apr 8, 2017
6:52 AM
3:52 AM
3:33 AM

Fri, Apr 7, 2017
10:31 PM
10:03 PM
10:02 PM
10:02 PM
10:02 PM
10:01 PM
10:01 PM
10:00 PM
9:57 PM
6:43 AM
5:11 AM

Thu, Apr 6, 2017
10:51 PM
10:32 PM
10:29 PM
10:28 PM
10:28 PM
10:28 PM
10:27 PM
10:27 PM
10:26 PM
10:25 PM
10:21 PM
10:18 PM
5:13 AM

Wed, Apr 5, 2017
7:42 AM
12:33 AM
12:32 AM
12:32 AM
12:32 AM
12:32 AM
12:31 AM
12:31 AM
12:30 AM
12:02 AM

Mon, Apr 3, 2017
7:21 AM
4:40 AM

Sun, Apr 2, 2017
4:21 PM
4:21 PM
4:21 PM
4:20 PM
4:18 PM
4:18 PM
4:17 PM
4:15 PM
4:11 PM
7:05 AM
6:26 AM

Sat, Apr 1, 2017
1:17 AM

Fri, Mar 31, 2017
10:18 PM
10:18 PM
10:17 PM
10:17 PM
10:17 PM
10:16 PM
10:16 PM
10:15 PM
10:15 PM
10:15 PM
10:14 PM
10:06 PM
8:00 AM
7:27 AM

Thu, Mar 30, 2017
10:20 AM
12:08 AM

Wed, Mar 29, 2017
7:13 AM

Tue, Mar 28, 2017
7:14 AM
4:55 AM

Mon, Mar 27, 2017
10:20 PM
10:11 PM
10:10 PM
10:10 PM
10:09 PM
10:09 PM
10:08 PM
10:07 PM
7:49 AM
4:52 AM

Sun, Mar 26, 2017
7:42 PM
6:09 PM
9:15 AM
12:59 AM

Sat, Mar 25, 2017
3:44 PM
3:44 PM
3:43 PM
3:43 PM
3:42 PM
3:42 PM
3:42 PM
3:41 PM
3:41 PM
3:40 PM
3:34 PM
8:51 AM
3:06 AM

Fri, Mar 24, 2017
6:24 PM
7:41 AM
4:53 AM

Thu, Mar 23, 2017
7:21 PM
7:21 PM
7:15 PM
6:41 PM
6:40 PM
6:40 PM
6:40 PM
6:39 PM
6:39 PM
6:38 PM
6:38 PM
6:37 PM
6:36 PM
7:47 AM
4:41 AM

Wed, Mar 22, 2017
8:32 AM

Tue, Mar 21, 2017
9:29 PM
8:04 AM
6:20 AM
12:01 AM

Mon, Mar 20, 2017
11:42 PM
11:35 PM
11:35 PM
11:34 PM
11:27 PM
11:20 PM
11:14 PM
11:00 PM
10:58 PM
4:43 PM
5:02 AM

Sat, Mar 18, 2017
6:35 PM
6:33 PM
10:45 AM
10:32 AM
10:32 AM
10:31 AM
10:31 AM
10:30 AM
10:30 AM
10:30 AM
10:29 AM
7:57 AM

Fri, Mar 17, 2017
7:15 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 AM

Thu, Mar 16, 2017
7:25 PM
7:05 PM
6:42 PM
6:42 PM
6:41 PM
6:40 PM
6:40 PM
6:39 PM
6:31 PM

Wed, Mar 15, 2017
7:34 PM
7:28 PM
7:28 PM
7:27 PM
7:27 PM
7:26 PM
7:26 PM
7:26 PM
7:25 PM
7:25 PM
7:24 PM
7:24 PM
7:24 PM
7:23 PM
7:23 PM
7:22 PM
7:21 PM
5:33 PM
4:28 AM

Tue, Mar 14, 2017
10:41 PM
6:55 PM
6:54 PM
6:54 PM
6:53 PM
6:51 PM
6:51 PM
6:50 PM
5:33 PM
12:33 PM
4:47 AM

Mon, Mar 13, 2017
6:11 PM
5:23 AM

Sun, Mar 12, 2017
2:40 PM
2:26 PM
2:26 PM
2:26 PM
2:25 PM
2:24 PM
2:24 PM
2:23 PM
10:14 AM
6:09 AM

Sat, Mar 11, 2017
5:35 PM
1:44 PM
1:21 PM
1:18 PM
1:15 PM
1:11 PM
1:06 PM
1:01 PM
8:54 AM
6:36 AM
5:22 AM

Thu, Mar 9, 2017
5:42 PM
5:04 PM
4:59 PM
4:59 PM
4:58 PM
4:58 PM
4:57 PM
4:53 PM
7:51 AM
6:48 AM

Wed, Mar 8, 2017
5:54 PM
7:34 AM
6:57 AM
1:21 AM
12:45 AM
12:44 AM
12:44 AM
12:44 AM
12:43 AM
12:42 AM
12:42 AM
12:42 AM
12:41 AM
12:40 AM
12:39 AM

Tue, Mar 7, 2017
5:26 PM
5:04 AM
12:49 AM

Mon, Mar 6, 2017
4:46 PM
3:44 PM
3:40 PM
7:03 AM
5:20 AM

Sun, Mar 5, 2017
1:28 PM
1:07 PM
12:45 PM
12:20 PM
12:20 PM
12:19 PM
12:19 PM
12:19 PM
12:19 PM
12:18 PM
12:18 PM
12:17 PM
8:09 AM
7:29 AM
6:55 AM

Sat, Mar 4, 2017
7:28 AM
6:50 AM
6:44 AM
6:24 AM
6:23 AM
6:23 AM
6:22 AM
6:22 AM
6:22 AM
6:21 AM
6:21 AM
6:20 AM
6:20 AM
6:20 AM
6:19 AM
6:19 AM
6:18 AM

Fri, Mar 3, 2017
3:06 PM
10:36 AM
6:47 AM

Thu, Mar 2, 2017
7:44 AM
4:38 AM

Wed, Mar 1, 2017
4:44 PM
4:14 PM
3:58 PM
3:57 PM
3:57 PM
3:56 PM
3:56 PM
3:56 PM
3:55 PM
3:54 PM
1:29 PM
4:45 AM

Tue, Feb 28, 2017
12:49 PM
8:11 AM
4:46 AM
4:26 AM
4:18 AM
3:54 AM
3:54 AM
3:53 AM
3:53 AM
3:52 AM
3:52 AM
3:51 AM
3:51 AM
3:50 AM
3:47 AM

Mon, Feb 27, 2017
7:57 PM
7:53 PM
4:45 PM

Sun, Feb 26, 2017
10:42 PM
4:44 AM

Sat, Feb 25, 2017
6:23 AM
6:13 AM
5:59 AM
5:59 AM
5:59 AM
5:58 AM
5:58 AM
5:57 AM
5:57 AM
5:56 AM
5:13 AM

Fri, Feb 24, 2017
6:02 PM
3:38 AM
12:58 AM

Thu, Feb 23, 2017
6:52 PM
5:20 PM
2:26 PM
7:42 AM
4:28 AM
12:22 AM

Wed, Feb 22, 2017
4:54 PM
3:36 PM
5:27 AM
5:22 AM
5:21 AM
5:21 AM
5:20 AM
5:20 AM
5:20 AM
5:19 AM
5:19 AM
5:19 AM
5:19 AM
5:18 AM
5:18 AM
5:17 AM
5:17 AM
5:17 AM
5:16 AM
5:16 AM
5:16 AM
5:15 AM
5:15 AM
5:12 AM
5:07 AM
4:40 AM

Tue, Feb 21, 2017
4:44 PM
7:52 AM

Mon, Feb 20, 2017
5:17 PM
8:27 AM
8:26 AM

Sun, Feb 19, 2017
3:47 PM
3:43 PM
5:24 AM

Sat, Feb 18, 2017
2:35 PM
8:07 AM
7:47 AM
7:47 AM
7:46 AM
7:46 AM
7:46 AM
7:45 AM
7:45 AM
7:44 AM
7:44 AM
7:42 AM
5:09 AM

Fri, Feb 17, 2017
7:03 PM
6:40 PM
6:40 PM
6:40 PM
6:39 PM
6:39 PM
6:39 PM
6:36 PM
6:34 PM
6:26 PM
6:20 PM
5:22 AM

Thu, Feb 16, 2017
6:06 PM
4:30 PM
4:08 PM
4:08 PM
4:07 PM
4:07 PM
4:06 PM
4:06 PM
4:05 PM
3:19 PM
2:16 PM
7:33 AM
4:44 AM

Wed, Feb 15, 2017
2:11 PM
11:35 AM
11:32 AM
4:13 AM

Tue, Feb 14, 2017
3:36 PM
8:33 AM
5:51 AM
3:43 AM
3:42 AM
3:42 AM
3:42 AM
3:41 AM
3:40 AM
3:40 AM
3:40 AM
3:39 AM
3:39 AM
3:39 AM
3:39 AM
3:38 AM
3:36 AM
3:31 AM
3:26 AM

Mon, Feb 13, 2017
3:07 PM
7:30 AM
7:29 AM

Sun, Feb 12, 2017
5:48 PM
5:48 PM
5:47 PM
5:47 PM
5:46 PM
5:45 PM
6:59 AM

Sat, Feb 11, 2017
10:15 AM
9:58 AM
9:58 AM
9:52 AM
7:00 AM

Fri, Feb 10, 2017
9:19 PM
4:43 AM
1:05 AM

Thu, Feb 9, 2017
7:18 AM
6:12 AM
6:11 AM
6:11 AM
6:10 AM
6:10 AM
6:09 AM
6:09 AM
6:08 AM
6:08 AM
6:07 AM
6:07 AM
6:07 AM
6:07 AM
6:06 AM
6:06 AM
6:06 AM
6:05 AM
6:05 AM
6:04 AM
6:03 AM
6:03 AM
5:58 AM
3:24 AM
12:48 AM
12:47 AM

Wed, Feb 8, 2017
9:43 AM
9:31 AM
9:20 AM
9:14 AM
9:09 AM
8:58 AM
8:55 AM
8:52 AM
8:37 AM
8:19 AM
7:56 AM
7:55 AM
7:55 AM
7:54 AM
7:54 AM
7:54 AM
7:53 AM
7:53 AM
7:52 AM
7:52 AM
7:51 AM
7:51 AM
7:51 AM
7:50 AM
7:50 AM

Tue, Feb 7, 2017
4:44 PM
10:16 AM
5:19 AM

Mon, Feb 6, 2017
11:11 PM
10:18 PM
10:17 PM
10:17 PM
10:16 PM
10:16 PM
10:16 PM
10:11 PM
10:09 PM
5:54 PM
3:59 PM
8:05 AM

Sun, Feb 5, 2017
3:04 PM