Home
Pray For Others
Make a Prayer Request
Bulletin
Groups
Join
Music while you Pray
Login


Make this my homepage

PLEASE...
Add to My Prayer List Add to my Prayer List
Share Share
Category: Spiritual (Salvation) Printable Page
14011
Prayers
I Prayed
thumbnail image
Please Pray For
Pray to Begin Your Relationship with God
by Millennial Solutions at 6:12 AM on Tue, Nov 9, 2010

God, I know that I have done things that are wrong which separate me from you, and I need your forgiveness.  Thank you for sending your Son, Jesus, to die on the cross for me so that the penalty for my sins can be paid and I can be forgiven.  Jesus, please come into my heart and my life so that I can trust and serve you as Lord and Savior and spend eternity with you.  

 

1.  We all have said, done, or thought things that are wrong, which is what sin is.  Our sins separate us from God.

Romans 3:23

Romans 6:23

 

2.  God loves you!  He sent His only Son, Jesus, to die on the cross to pay the penalty for your sins.

John 3:16

1 John 4:9

John 14:6

Acts 4:12

Romans 5:8

 

3. You can be forgiven of your sins and have a loving relationship with God by accepting what Jesus has done for you as your Savior, turning away from your sins, and following Him.  Pray and begin a new life with God today!

Romans 10:13

Romans 10:9

1 John 1:9

Ephesians 2:8

Psalm 32:1

Romans 8:1

2 Corinthians 5:17

1 John 5:11 

 

 

 

 

Updates
Thank You
Post:
Update
Encouragement
Thank Everyone

Prayer Registry

Fri, Feb 21, 2020
5:11 AM
5:02 AM

Thu, Feb 20, 2020
10:21 PM
9:43 PM
9:42 PM
9:38 PM
4:43 PM
5:09 AM
4:27 AM

Wed, Feb 19, 2020
4:47 PM
6:59 AM
6:39 AM

Tue, Feb 18, 2020
5:12 PM
4:30 AM

Mon, Feb 17, 2020
4:36 PM
11:03 AM
11:02 AM
9:20 AM
8:41 AM
8:34 AM
12:30 AM

Sun, Feb 16, 2020
4:32 PM
7:02 AM
4:35 AM

Sat, Feb 15, 2020
6:02 PM
7:17 AM
4:44 AM

Fri, Feb 14, 2020
4:39 PM
7:00 AM
4:31 AM

Thu, Feb 13, 2020
6:20 PM
9:05 AM
4:28 AM

Wed, Feb 12, 2020
4:34 PM
4:34 AM
4:07 AM

Tue, Feb 11, 2020
9:45 PM
9:44 PM
9:42 PM
9:41 PM
9:40 PM
9:36 PM
9:23 PM
5:29 PM
4:31 AM
3:45 AM

Mon, Feb 10, 2020
4:48 PM
5:45 AM
4:18 AM

Sun, Feb 9, 2020
5:07 PM
6:08 AM
5:41 AM

Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:22 PM
4:54 AM
4:47 AM

Fri, Feb 7, 2020
6:41 PM
6:08 PM
6:07 PM
6:07 PM
6:05 PM
6:04 PM
6:03 PM
6:02 PM
5:17 PM
9:14 AM
5:22 AM

Thu, Feb 6, 2020
4:59 PM
4:08 AM
3:55 AM

Wed, Feb 5, 2020
5:04 PM
7:27 AM
5:52 AM
4:00 AM

Tue, Feb 4, 2020
5:27 PM
6:27 AM
5:19 AM

Mon, Feb 3, 2020
5:16 PM
4:41 PM
5:58 AM
4:51 AM

Sun, Feb 2, 2020
4:34 PM
6:59 AM
5:01 AM

Sat, Feb 1, 2020
4:37 PM
8:12 AM
5:53 AM

Fri, Jan 31, 2020
4:44 PM
5:44 AM
2:22 AM

Thu, Jan 30, 2020
5:53 PM
2:49 PM
2:49 PM
2:48 PM
2:47 PM
2:46 PM
2:45 PM
2:43 PM
6:31 AM
5:53 AM

Wed, Jan 29, 2020
4:45 PM
5:10 AM
4:14 AM

Tue, Jan 28, 2020
4:34 PM
4:34 PM
12:53 PM
12:32 PM
4:40 AM

Mon, Jan 27, 2020
5:36 PM
4:46 PM
4:32 PM
4:29 AM

Sun, Jan 26, 2020
4:59 PM
6:20 AM
4:34 AM

Sat, Jan 25, 2020
4:37 PM
4:11 AM
3:07 AM

Fri, Jan 24, 2020
6:53 PM
2:48 PM
2:45 PM
7:38 AM
4:07 AM

Thu, Jan 23, 2020
4:47 PM
6:05 AM
4:15 AM

Wed, Jan 22, 2020
4:35 PM
4:29 AM
3:24 AM

Tue, Jan 21, 2020
5:03 PM
7:20 AM
4:09 AM

Mon, Jan 20, 2020
5:54 PM
5:55 AM

Sun, Jan 19, 2020
4:36 PM
11:05 AM
11:03 AM
4:57 AM

Sat, Jan 18, 2020
4:50 PM
4:49 PM
4:47 PM
4:43 PM
7:32 AM
7:31 AM
7:30 AM
7:30 AM
7:29 AM
7:28 AM
7:20 AM
7:18 AM
4:51 AM

Fri, Jan 17, 2020
4:52 PM
1:27 PM
1:26 PM
1:25 PM
1:20 PM
4:17 AM
3:45 AM

Thu, Jan 16, 2020
7:24 PM
3:39 PM
3:10 PM
7:03 AM
4:58 AM

Wed, Jan 15, 2020
6:03 PM
5:10 AM

Tue, Jan 14, 2020
4:56 PM
6:45 AM
4:21 AM

Mon, Jan 13, 2020
5:03 PM
5:18 AM

Sun, Jan 12, 2020
4:54 PM
7:20 AM
4:55 AM

Sat, Jan 11, 2020
2:37 PM
9:29 AM
6:34 AM

Fri, Jan 10, 2020
7:01 PM
4:26 PM
5:02 AM
4:06 AM

Thu, Jan 9, 2020
3:53 PM
4:53 AM
3:17 AM

Wed, Jan 8, 2020
8:19 AM
5:38 AM
4:00 AM

Tue, Jan 7, 2020
4:33 PM
1:55 PM
4:36 AM

Mon, Jan 6, 2020
9:38 AM
7:16 AM
5:30 AM

Sun, Jan 5, 2020
8:42 PM
8:37 PM
3:12 AM

Sat, Jan 4, 2020
6:16 AM
4:27 AM

Fri, Jan 3, 2020
6:47 AM
6:44 AM

Thu, Jan 2, 2020
3:34 PM
8:45 AM
5:06 AM

Wed, Jan 1, 2020
3:16 PM
3:15 PM
3:14 PM
3:13 PM
9:44 AM
6:11 AM
5:49 AM

Tue, Dec 31, 2019
3:19 PM
3:18 PM
7:32 AM
4:21 AM
12:13 AM

Mon, Dec 30, 2019
6:37 PM
4:18 PM
6:03 AM

Sun, Dec 29, 2019
11:50 AM
4:59 AM

Sat, Dec 28, 2019
7:38 PM
10:17 AM
5:20 AM

Fri, Dec 27, 2019
5:31 PM
6:24 AM
4:18 AM

Thu, Dec 26, 2019
5:04 AM

Wed, Dec 25, 2019
10:08 AM
7:40 AM
4:27 AM

Tue, Dec 24, 2019
3:46 PM
7:48 AM

Mon, Dec 23, 2019
2:52 PM

Sun, Dec 22, 2019
4:38 PM
5:38 AM

Sat, Dec 21, 2019
6:00 PM
5:46 AM

Fri, Dec 20, 2019
6:18 PM
3:51 AM

Thu, Dec 19, 2019
5:04 PM
6:18 AM

Wed, Dec 18, 2019
4:46 PM
4:47 AM
4:38 AM

Tue, Dec 17, 2019
6:23 PM
5:47 AM
4:25 AM

Mon, Dec 16, 2019
10:33 AM
6:09 AM
4:47 AM

Sun, Dec 15, 2019
4:39 PM
6:20 AM
5:04 AM

Sat, Dec 14, 2019
4:50 PM
8:33 AM
2:32 AM

Fri, Dec 13, 2019
4:29 PM
7:07 AM
4:33 AM

Thu, Dec 12, 2019
4:55 PM
5:20 AM
5:20 AM
5:19 AM
5:19 AM
5:19 AM
5:19 AM
5:18 AM
4:44 AM
3:21 AM
3:15 AM
2:10 AM

Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12:32 PM
4:43 AM
3:28 AM

Tue, Dec 10, 2019
4:55 PM
6:35 AM
5:50 AM

Mon, Dec 9, 2019
8:29 AM
5:32 AM
4:45 AM

Sun, Dec 8, 2019
4:59 PM
3:36 AM

Sat, Dec 7, 2019
11:58 PM
5:26 PM
10:09 AM
10:09 AM
10:08 AM
10:08 AM
10:08 AM
10:07 AM
10:06 AM
4:40 AM
3:02 AM

Fri, Dec 6, 2019
5:42 PM
7:06 AM
2:38 AM

Thu, Dec 5, 2019
6:00 PM
5:44 PM
5:35 PM
4:44 AM
2:59 AM

Wed, Dec 4, 2019
4:50 PM
4:49 PM
4:48 PM
4:48 PM
4:47 PM
4:43 PM
4:41 PM
2:17 PM
4:31 AM
4:04 AM

Tue, Dec 3, 2019
5:20 PM
7:25 AM
4:59 AM
1:27 AM

Mon, Dec 2, 2019
10:21 AM
4:46 AM

Sun, Dec 1, 2019
4:30 AM
4:01 AM

Sat, Nov 30, 2019
4:21 AM

Fri, Nov 29, 2019
3:19 AM

Thu, Nov 28, 2019
7:07 AM
5:34 AM

Wed, Nov 27, 2019
6:36 PM
6:22 PM
6:21 PM
6:21 PM
6:20 PM
6:20 PM
6:17 PM
6:15 PM
6:12 PM
6:44 AM
5:48 AM

Tue, Nov 26, 2019
7:35 AM
6:09 AM

Mon, Nov 25, 2019
8:23 AM
4:35 AM

Sun, Nov 24, 2019
6:09 PM
6:07 PM
5:02 PM
8:08 AM
4:48 AM

Sat, Nov 23, 2019
4:52 PM
5:51 AM
3:46 AM

Fri, Nov 22, 2019
5:13 PM
1:56 PM
1:55 PM
1:55 PM
1:55 PM
1:54 PM
1:54 PM
1:54 PM
1:53 PM
6:18 AM
2:51 AM

Thu, Nov 21, 2019
4:56 PM
5:16 AM
4:31 AM

Wed, Nov 20, 2019
4:27 PM
6:13 AM
4:47 AM

Tue, Nov 19, 2019
4:50 PM
6:41 AM
4:36 AM

Mon, Nov 18, 2019
8:17 AM
6:43 AM
4:30 AM

Sun, Nov 17, 2019
4:13 PM
6:15 AM
4:12 AM

Sat, Nov 16, 2019
4:27 PM
4:24 PM
4:17 PM
4:12 PM
4:12 PM
4:12 PM
4:12 PM
4:11 PM
4:08 PM
4:06 PM
11:35 AM
7:33 AM
4:29 AM

Fri, Nov 15, 2019
9:34 AM
4:41 AM
2:51 AM

Thu, Nov 14, 2019
4:54 PM
6:58 AM
4:09 AM

Wed, Nov 13, 2019
3:55 PM
3:49 PM
3:45 PM
3:18 PM
3:17 PM
3:17 PM
3:16 PM
3:16 PM
3:16 PM
3:15 PM
3:15 PM
3:14 PM
3:14 PM
9:35 AM
7:54 AM
7:02 AM

Tue, Nov 12, 2019
5:51 PM
5:46 PM
4:58 PM
10:36 AM
9:05 AM
6:47 AM

Mon, Nov 11, 2019
9:41 PM
9:26 PM
9:24 PM
9:23 PM
9:23 PM
9:22 PM
9:22 PM
9:22 PM
9:22 PM
9:21 PM
4:28 PM
9:52 AM
5:21 AM

Sun, Nov 10, 2019
4:11 PM
6:45 AM
3:04 AM
2:48 AM
2:48 AM
2:48 AM
2:47 AM
2:47 AM
2:46 AM
2:45 AM
2:31 AM

Sat, Nov 9, 2019
8:08 PM
8:06 PM
4:27 PM
7:06 AM
2:59 AM

Fri, Nov 8, 2019
5:27 PM
4:34 AM
4:29 AM

Thu, Nov 7, 2019
4:54 PM
8:28 AM
8:05 AM

Wed, Nov 6, 2019
12:26 PM
7:05 AM

Tue, Nov 5, 2019
10:12 PM
10:12 PM
4:37 PM
10:36 AM
10:36 AM
10:35 AM
10:35 AM
10:34 AM
10:34 AM
10:33 AM
10:32 AM
7:10 AM
4:43 AM

Mon, Nov 4, 2019
5:43 PM
4:16 AM

Sun, Nov 3, 2019
6:58 PM
11:14 AM
3:07 AM

Sat, Nov 2, 2019
6:50 PM
5:08 PM
6:33 AM

Fri, Nov 1, 2019
7:58 AM

Thu, Oct 31, 2019
10:58 AM
6:52 AM
4:35 AM

Wed, Oct 30, 2019
4:49 PM
3:54 PM
3:52 PM
3:43 PM
3:33 PM
3:33 PM
7:59 AM
7:55 AM

Tue, Oct 29, 2019
8:47 PM
8:25 AM
6:58 AM

Mon, Oct 28, 2019
5:16 PM
7:38 AM
4:44 AM

Sun, Oct 27, 2019
3:42 PM
8:40 AM
6:05 AM

Sat, Oct 26, 2019
4:47 PM
8:29 AM
5:53 AM

Fri, Oct 25, 2019
4:42 PM
7:59 AM
5:04 AM

Thu, Oct 24, 2019
4:27 PM
5:54 AM
5:38 AM
3:09 AM

Wed, Oct 23, 2019
4:17 PM
2:46 PM
2:42 PM
1:27 PM
1:26 PM
1:26 PM
1:25 PM
1:25 PM
1:24 PM
1:24 PM
1:23 PM
6:54 AM
4:47 AM
4:31 AM

Tue, Oct 22, 2019
4:54 PM
8:36 AM
4:31 AM

Mon, Oct 21, 2019
2:51 PM
10:35 AM
4:57 AM

Sun, Oct 20, 2019
4:34 PM
9:44 AM
5:29 AM
12:02 AM

Sat, Oct 19, 2019
4:51 PM
8:20 AM
3:11 AM

Fri, Oct 18, 2019
6:49 AM
4:43 AM
1:33 AM
1:31 AM
1:18 AM
1:17 AM
1:17 AM
1:17 AM
1:17 AM
1:16 AM
1:16 AM
1:13 AM

Thu, Oct 17, 2019
2:03 PM
5:53 AM
5:40 AM
4:42 AM

Wed, Oct 16, 2019
5:14 PM
5:11 AM
5:09 AM

Tue, Oct 15, 2019
7:46 AM
7:44 AM
4:42 AM
2:53 AM

Mon, Oct 14, 2019
5:03 PM
12:42 PM
6:38 AM

Sun, Oct 13, 2019
6:33 PM
4:34 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
3:53 PM
3:41 PM
3:41 PM
3:41 PM
3:40 PM
3:40 PM
3:38 PM
3:36 PM
10:22 AM
5:16 AM

Sat, Oct 12, 2019
5:00 PM
8:18 AM
6:06 AM

Fri, Oct 11, 2019
2:18 PM
4:54 AM

Thu, Oct 10, 2019
4:11 PM
11:58 AM
11:57 AM
11:57 AM
11:55 AM
11:54 AM
11:54 AM
11:54 AM
11:53 AM
7:11 AM
6:07 AM

Wed, Oct 9, 2019
8:58 PM
3:27 PM
3:27 PM
3:27 PM
3:26 PM
3:26 PM
3:26 PM
3:25 PM
2:47 PM
5:29 AM
4:18 AM

Tue, Oct 8, 2019
8:34 PM
8:28 PM
8:24 PM
8:23 PM
8:20 PM
8:16 PM
8:13 PM
8:09 PM
8:06 PM
11:37 AM
7:15 AM
4:53 AM

Mon, Oct 7, 2019
4:32 PM
8:17 AM
4:57 AM

Sun, Oct 6, 2019
7:26 PM
4:53 AM

Sat, Oct 5, 2019
4:51 PM
8:15 AM
4:50 AM

Fri, Oct 4, 2019
4:25 PM
7:11 AM
4:46 AM

Thu, Oct 3, 2019
5:10 PM
5:00 PM
4:39 PM
4:38 PM
4:38 PM
4:38 PM
4:38 PM
4:37 PM
4:37 PM
4:37 PM
4:36 PM
4:36 PM
4:36 PM
4:36 PM
4:35 PM
4:34 PM
12:10 PM
5:04 AM
4:57 AM

Wed, Oct 2, 2019
2:27 PM
7:19 AM
7:03 AM

Tue, Oct 1, 2019
4:29 PM
7:21 AM
5:27 AM

Mon, Sep 30, 2019
5:56 PM
5:17 PM
5:13 PM
5:08 PM
5:07 PM
5:07 PM
5:07 PM
5:06 PM
5:05 PM
5:05 PM
5:24 AM
5:15 AM

Sun, Sep 29, 2019
12:00 PM
9:27 AM
5:14 AM

Sat, Sep 28, 2019
3:01 PM
6:28 AM

Fri, Sep 27, 2019
7:40 AM
7:35 AM
6:04 AM

Thu, Sep 26, 2019
6:48 AM
6:07 AM
5:33 AM

Wed, Sep 25, 2019
1:31 PM
7:56 AM
4:48 AM

Tue, Sep 24, 2019
3:25 PM
4:42 AM

Mon, Sep 23, 2019
4:28 PM
9:18 AM

Sun, Sep 22, 2019
3:26 PM
5:14 AM
3:33 AM

Sat, Sep 21, 2019
5:35 AM

Fri, Sep 20, 2019
4:17 PM
4:42 AM
4:29 AM

Thu, Sep 19, 2019
6:39 PM
6:37 PM
6:07 PM
6:07 PM
6:07 PM
6:06 PM
6:06 PM
6:06 PM
6:05 PM
6:05 PM
5:26 PM
5:05 PM
6:59 AM
4:45 AM
4:43 AM

Wed, Sep 18, 2019
4:05 PM
5:36 AM
2:27 AM

Tue, Sep 17, 2019
5:06 PM
4:57 PM
4:56 PM
4:54 PM
4:52 PM
4:36 PM
4:36 PM