Home
Pray For Others
Make a Prayer Request
Bulletin
Groups
Join
Music while you Pray
Login


Make this my homepage

PLEASE...
Add to My Prayer List Add to my Prayer List
Share Share
Category: Spiritual (Salvation) Printable Page
7699
Prayers
I Prayed
thumbnail image
Please Pray For
Pray to Begin Your Relationship with God
by Millennial Solutions at 6:12 AM on Tue, Nov 9, 2010

God, I know that I have done things that are wrong which separate me from you, and I need your forgiveness.  Thank you for sending your Son, Jesus, to die on the cross for me so that the penalty for my sins can be paid and I can be forgiven.  Jesus, please come into my heart and my life so that I can trust and serve you as Lord and Savior and spend eternity with you.  

 

1.  We all have said, done, or thought things that are wrong, which is what sin is.  Our sins separate us from God.

Romans 3:23

Romans 6:23

 

2.  God loves you!  He sent His only Son, Jesus, to die on the cross to pay the penalty for your sins.

John 3:16

1 John 4:9

John 14:6

Acts 4:12

Romans 5:8

 

3. You can be forgiven of your sins and have a loving relationship with God by accepting what Jesus has done for you as your Savior, turning away from your sins, and following Him.  Pray and begin a new life with God today!

Romans 10:13

Romans 10:9

1 John 1:9

Ephesians 2:8

Psalm 32:1

Romans 8:1

2 Corinthians 5:17

1 John 5:11 

 

 

 

 

Updates
Thank You
Post:
Update
Encouragement
Thank Everyone

Prayer Registry

Mon, Oct 23, 2017
10:53 AM
4:52 AM

Sun, Oct 22, 2017
11:12 AM
7:35 AM
6:39 AM

Sat, Oct 21, 2017
11:07 AM
6:37 AM
3:21 AM
3:01 AM
3:00 AM
3:00 AM
2:59 AM
2:59 AM
2:58 AM
2:57 AM

Fri, Oct 20, 2017
8:26 AM
4:36 AM

Thu, Oct 19, 2017
10:33 PM
10:33 PM
10:32 PM
10:30 PM
10:28 PM
10:24 PM
10:20 PM
8:05 AM
4:56 AM

Wed, Oct 18, 2017
6:51 PM
7:37 AM
5:03 AM
2:14 AM
2:14 AM
2:13 AM
2:13 AM
2:13 AM
2:12 AM
2:12 AM
2:11 AM
1:55 AM

Tue, Oct 17, 2017
7:02 AM
3:24 AM
1:51 AM
1:50 AM
1:48 AM
1:48 AM
1:48 AM
1:47 AM
1:46 AM
1:45 AM

Mon, Oct 16, 2017
12:03 PM
12:02 PM
10:46 AM
7:09 AM

Sun, Oct 15, 2017
8:08 AM
6:36 AM

Sat, Oct 14, 2017
4:21 AM

Fri, Oct 13, 2017
7:20 AM
5:41 AM

Thu, Oct 12, 2017
8:55 AM
5:10 AM

Wed, Oct 11, 2017
11:43 PM
11:42 PM
11:42 PM
11:42 PM
11:42 PM
11:42 PM
11:41 PM
11:41 PM
11:39 PM
11:07 PM
10:17 AM
7:36 AM
4:53 AM

Tue, Oct 10, 2017
7:42 AM
4:12 AM

Mon, Oct 9, 2017
9:12 PM
4:46 PM
11:27 AM
1:21 AM

Sun, Oct 8, 2017
5:38 PM
9:18 AM
6:42 AM

Sat, Oct 7, 2017
4:20 PM
3:08 PM
3:07 PM
3:07 PM
3:07 PM
3:06 PM
3:06 PM
3:06 PM
3:05 PM
2:10 PM
5:35 AM
3:50 AM

Fri, Oct 6, 2017
4:32 PM
11:20 AM
4:54 AM

Thu, Oct 5, 2017
7:15 AM
4:43 AM

Wed, Oct 4, 2017
4:23 PM
8:25 AM
6:44 AM

Tue, Oct 3, 2017
4:10 PM
7:43 AM
6:11 AM

Mon, Oct 2, 2017
11:37 PM
11:37 PM
11:37 PM
11:36 PM
11:36 PM
11:35 PM
11:35 PM
11:28 PM
11:27 PM
11:00 PM
5:15 PM
1:25 PM
7:33 AM

Sun, Oct 1, 2017
4:23 PM
7:15 AM
5:15 AM

Sat, Sep 30, 2017
5:27 PM
5:26 PM
5:26 PM
5:26 PM
5:25 PM
5:25 PM
5:24 PM
7:11 AM
6:52 AM

Fri, Sep 29, 2017
5:48 PM
5:48 PM
5:47 PM
5:47 PM
5:47 PM
5:46 PM
5:46 PM
5:41 PM
4:59 PM
5:44 AM
5:25 AM

Thu, Sep 28, 2017
5:46 PM
8:05 AM
5:14 AM

Wed, Sep 27, 2017
5:28 PM
9:47 AM
8:16 AM
7:06 AM
4:37 AM

Tue, Sep 26, 2017
8:35 PM
8:34 PM
8:34 PM
8:34 PM
8:33 PM
8:32 PM
8:31 PM
4:37 PM
3:58 PM
3:54 PM
7:17 AM
6:28 AM
5:07 AM

Mon, Sep 25, 2017
4:28 PM
6:55 AM
4:47 AM
4:45 AM

Sun, Sep 24, 2017
4:26 PM
8:34 AM
7:15 AM

Sat, Sep 23, 2017
4:07 PM
5:24 AM
3:44 AM

Fri, Sep 22, 2017
7:44 PM
7:25 PM
7:24 PM
7:23 PM
7:23 PM
7:23 PM
7:21 PM
7:21 PM
7:20 PM
4:58 PM
7:35 AM
4:26 AM

Thu, Sep 21, 2017
5:16 PM
7:57 AM
5:02 AM

Wed, Sep 20, 2017
4:45 PM
11:32 AM
7:19 AM
3:30 AM

Tue, Sep 19, 2017
6:10 PM
7:14 AM
12:38 AM

Mon, Sep 18, 2017
12:41 PM
10:28 AM
9:32 AM
9:24 AM
9:23 AM
6:42 AM

Sun, Sep 17, 2017
6:29 AM
3:49 AM

Sat, Sep 16, 2017
11:10 AM
11:10 AM
11:03 AM
6:23 AM
4:26 AM

Fri, Sep 15, 2017
7:37 AM
4:42 AM

Thu, Sep 14, 2017
8:36 AM
7:41 AM

Wed, Sep 13, 2017
7:55 AM
6:17 AM
6:16 AM
3:18 AM

Tue, Sep 12, 2017
11:47 AM
11:12 AM
4:47 AM

Mon, Sep 11, 2017
8:27 AM
4:49 AM

Sun, Sep 10, 2017
6:55 AM
6:31 AM

Sat, Sep 9, 2017
1:32 PM
2:58 AM

Fri, Sep 8, 2017
8:24 AM
5:20 AM
4:45 AM

Thu, Sep 7, 2017
10:18 AM
10:18 AM
10:18 AM
10:18 AM
8:37 AM
5:02 AM

Wed, Sep 6, 2017
7:24 AM
6:06 AM

Tue, Sep 5, 2017
7:01 AM
6:55 AM
6:06 AM

Mon, Sep 4, 2017
4:19 PM
11:00 AM
7:27 AM
7:01 AM

Sun, Sep 3, 2017
11:59 PM
4:44 PM
6:46 AM
6:34 AM
5:34 AM

Sat, Sep 2, 2017
4:21 PM
7:23 AM
2:53 AM

Fri, Sep 1, 2017
1:16 PM
8:20 AM
5:10 AM

Thu, Aug 31, 2017
4:34 PM
1:17 PM
1:00 PM
12:59 PM
12:59 PM
12:58 PM
12:58 PM
12:57 PM
12:56 PM
11:37 AM
7:15 AM
7:00 AM

Wed, Aug 30, 2017
8:31 PM
4:16 PM
8:37 AM
4:57 AM
12:53 AM
12:52 AM
12:50 AM
12:48 AM
12:48 AM
12:46 AM

Tue, Aug 29, 2017
4:46 PM
4:43 PM
7:51 AM

Mon, Aug 28, 2017
12:04 PM
7:07 AM
4:50 AM
4:17 AM
4:17 AM
4:17 AM
4:16 AM
4:16 AM
4:16 AM
4:15 AM
4:15 AM
4:15 AM
4:14 AM
4:14 AM
4:14 AM
4:13 AM
4:13 AM

Sun, Aug 27, 2017
5:52 PM
5:51 PM
8:08 AM
7:15 AM
6:56 AM

Sat, Aug 26, 2017
3:03 PM
7:00 AM
6:25 AM

Fri, Aug 25, 2017
12:56 PM
5:26 AM
5:16 AM
1:01 AM
1:01 AM
1:01 AM
1:00 AM
1:00 AM
1:00 AM
12:59 AM
12:59 AM
12:46 AM

Thu, Aug 24, 2017
2:27 PM
2:26 PM
7:51 AM
4:47 AM

Wed, Aug 23, 2017
7:31 PM
1:04 PM
7:13 AM
2:58 AM

Tue, Aug 22, 2017
9:00 AM
7:41 AM
3:59 AM

Mon, Aug 21, 2017
12:03 PM
8:18 AM
4:43 AM

Sun, Aug 20, 2017
11:38 AM
6:24 AM
3:30 AM

Sat, Aug 19, 2017
12:53 PM
7:33 AM
5:11 AM

Fri, Aug 18, 2017
12:58 PM
9:55 AM
8:35 AM
8:34 AM
5:35 AM
4:48 AM

Thu, Aug 17, 2017
4:48 PM
7:30 AM
5:59 AM
4:37 AM
3:00 AM
2:44 AM
2:43 AM
2:43 AM
2:43 AM
2:42 AM
2:42 AM
2:42 AM

Wed, Aug 16, 2017
4:56 PM
6:42 AM
4:59 AM
3:19 AM
12:56 AM
12:55 AM
12:55 AM
12:55 AM
12:54 AM
12:53 AM
12:50 AM
12:48 AM

Tue, Aug 15, 2017
6:35 PM
5:16 AM
5:16 AM
4:29 AM

Mon, Aug 14, 2017
5:07 PM
7:27 AM
4:46 AM
12:07 AM

Sun, Aug 13, 2017
1:21 PM
5:20 AM

Sat, Aug 12, 2017
5:09 AM
4:48 AM

Fri, Aug 11, 2017
7:04 PM
8:04 AM
4:06 AM

Thu, Aug 10, 2017
6:00 AM
4:37 AM

Wed, Aug 9, 2017
10:42 PM
10:26 PM
10:25 PM
10:25 PM
10:23 PM
10:22 PM
10:22 PM
10:19 PM
2:21 PM
9:37 AM
7:44 AM
7:43 AM

Tue, Aug 8, 2017
7:38 AM
5:21 AM
1:16 AM

Mon, Aug 7, 2017
10:42 PM
10:41 PM
10:41 PM
10:40 PM
10:40 PM
10:40 PM
10:39 PM
10:21 PM
6:26 AM
12:36 AM

Sun, Aug 6, 2017
6:56 AM
6:23 AM

Sat, Aug 5, 2017
5:25 AM
1:04 AM

Fri, Aug 4, 2017
7:47 PM
7:46 PM
7:46 PM
7:45 PM
7:45 PM
7:44 PM
7:43 PM
8:22 AM
6:45 AM
5:28 AM

Thu, Aug 3, 2017
9:50 PM
9:50 PM
9:49 PM
9:47 PM
9:41 PM
9:19 AM
4:45 AM

Wed, Aug 2, 2017
8:30 AM
5:07 AM
5:06 AM

Tue, Aug 1, 2017
8:25 PM
8:17 PM
2:07 PM

Mon, Jul 31, 2017
7:07 PM
7:07 PM
7:07 PM
7:06 PM
7:06 PM
7:05 PM
7:04 PM
1:11 PM
12:40 PM
12:36 PM
4:17 AM

Sun, Jul 30, 2017
8:19 AM
3:42 AM

Sat, Jul 29, 2017
7:45 AM
7:03 AM

Fri, Jul 28, 2017
5:42 PM
10:11 AM
4:39 AM

Thu, Jul 27, 2017
2:17 PM
2:16 PM
8:00 AM
5:16 AM

Wed, Jul 26, 2017
6:49 PM
2:49 PM
2:48 PM
1:23 PM
5:06 AM

Tue, Jul 25, 2017
10:56 PM
6:11 PM
6:11 PM
6:10 PM
6:09 PM
6:09 PM
6:07 PM
6:00 PM
1:26 PM
1:25 PM
8:10 AM
6:49 AM

Mon, Jul 24, 2017
11:22 AM
8:38 AM
5:12 AM

Sun, Jul 23, 2017
5:32 PM
12:47 PM
12:46 PM
7:26 AM

Sat, Jul 22, 2017
2:49 PM
2:48 PM
2:47 PM
2:46 PM
2:46 PM
2:45 PM
2:24 PM
7:22 AM

Fri, Jul 21, 2017
11:16 AM
11:12 AM
5:09 AM
5:00 AM
3:26 AM

Thu, Jul 20, 2017
9:03 PM
6:30 PM
6:29 PM
6:29 PM
6:28 PM
6:28 PM
6:27 PM
6:27 PM
6:26 PM
6:26 PM
6:25 PM
6:25 PM
6:24 PM
6:24 PM
6:23 PM
6:23 PM
6:22 PM
6:22 PM
6:22 PM
6:21 PM
6:11 PM
12:42 PM
8:26 AM
7:04 AM
6:27 AM

Wed, Jul 19, 2017
7:03 PM
6:57 PM
6:57 PM
6:56 PM
6:56 PM
6:55 PM
6:55 PM
6:55 PM
6:54 PM
6:53 PM
11:13 AM
4:45 AM

Tue, Jul 18, 2017
10:57 PM
1:35 PM
1:34 PM
1:34 PM
1:33 PM
1:32 PM
1:32 PM
1:29 PM
1:01 PM
1:00 PM
6:39 AM
5:00 AM

Mon, Jul 17, 2017
5:34 PM
5:34 PM
11:22 AM
11:21 AM
5:00 AM

Sun, Jul 16, 2017
6:53 PM
6:00 PM
11:24 AM
2:32 AM

Sat, Jul 15, 2017
5:04 PM
2:24 PM
2:03 PM
2:02 PM
2:02 PM
2:02 PM
2:01 PM
2:01 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:57 PM
7:38 AM
7:25 AM
5:34 AM

Fri, Jul 14, 2017
1:12 PM
12:46 PM
12:43 PM
11:55 AM
4:31 AM
3:38 AM

Thu, Jul 13, 2017
6:17 PM
6:16 PM
4:27 PM
9:58 AM
8:52 AM
5:30 AM

Wed, Jul 12, 2017
7:00 PM
6:42 PM
6:41 PM
6:41 PM
6:40 PM
6:40 PM
6:38 PM
4:33 PM
2:35 PM
2:30 PM
9:54 AM
4:57 AM

Tue, Jul 11, 2017
9:24 PM
4:46 PM
3:26 PM
2:40 PM
2:38 PM
7:49 AM

Mon, Jul 10, 2017
10:48 PM
10:46 PM
10:42 PM
10:34 PM
10:33 PM
10:33 PM
10:33 PM
10:32 PM
10:32 PM
10:30 PM
10:27 PM
5:31 PM
4:03 PM
3:59 PM
3:54 PM
1:02 PM
5:37 AM

Sun, Jul 9, 2017
6:02 PM
2:31 PM
10:01 AM
9:39 AM
9:38 AM
9:38 AM
9:38 AM
9:37 AM
9:37 AM
9:36 AM
7:57 AM
6:18 AM

Sat, Jul 8, 2017
4:42 PM
8:46 AM
8:39 AM
8:39 AM
8:38 AM
8:38 AM
8:37 AM
8:34 AM
5:30 AM
3:59 AM

Fri, Jul 7, 2017
5:04 PM
4:40 PM
4:37 PM
4:36 PM
4:36 PM
4:35 PM
4:32 PM
1:43 PM
7:20 AM
7:02 AM

Thu, Jul 6, 2017
2:52 PM
2:51 PM
2:43 PM
2:43 PM
2:42 PM
2:42 PM
2:42 PM
2:41 PM
2:41 PM
2:41 PM
2:40 PM
2:35 PM
10:00 AM
9:19 AM

Wed, Jul 5, 2017
7:45 PM
4:42 PM

Tue, Jul 4, 2017
4:53 PM
1:18 PM
1:18 PM
1:17 PM
1:17 PM
1:16 PM
1:16 PM
1:15 PM
1:15 PM
7:44 AM
7:42 AM
7:34 AM
6:22 AM

Mon, Jul 3, 2017
11:17 PM
2:44 PM
9:33 AM
5:32 AM

Sun, Jul 2, 2017
6:56 AM
4:18 AM

Sat, Jul 1, 2017
4:50 PM
9:01 AM
8:29 AM
4:21 AM

Fri, Jun 30, 2017
2:01 PM
1:56 PM
1:55 PM
7:50 AM
6:00 AM
5:35 AM
5:34 AM
5:34 AM
5:27 AM
5:11 AM

Thu, Jun 29, 2017
5:33 PM
9:17 AM
4:33 AM

Wed, Jun 28, 2017
6:23 AM
4:11 AM
4:03 AM
3:56 AM
3:51 AM
3:36 AM
3:28 AM
3:18 AM
12:36 AM

Tue, Jun 27, 2017
9:25 AM
8:25 AM

Mon, Jun 26, 2017
11:19 AM